We interrupt…

our regular programming…

515

Larry bought me a present…..of course, this is the one night I got home at 9:45 (dinner with friends) so I haven’t had a chance to play with it a lot…
516

Plus it looks like in order for me to play, it looks like I’m going to have to beat Andrew down and steal the remote…

Knitting…what’s that?

12 Responses to We interrupt…

  1. Jen says:

    Oh gawd. I want one of those so bad. I was on the waiting list for about 4 months here in Europe when I finally got the call that mine came in. Problem is that now that we know we’re moving back to the States, there’s no point in getting one b/c they restrict them by region.

    You’re like the third person this week that’s blogged about getting a Wii. So jealous!

  2. Opal says:

    Whee! Have fun with it! 😉

  3. Nicola says:

    Ha Ha – join the club – I got my son one for his birthday in March and it is SO ADDICTIVE and so clever. Thomas’ favourite is Boxing and mine isBowling – we also have Rayman Raving Rabbits which is great – bash and shoot bunnies to your heart’s content.
    P.S. you can play most games sitting down so mind that knee!!

  4. OMG!! We can have a Wii Tournament – did Larry play the golf yet? Too Funny – practice up – I challenge you to a boxing match when I get back!!

  5. jen says:

    I second the vote for Rayman Raving Rabbids – H I L A R I O U S!

  6. kraftie says:

    You’ve got two remotes right?

    This is what I do at my friends house on Saturday night… we sit around and play on the wii…

    I want one.. but so does my BF… so I’ll just let him spend his money then I’ll go play with it at his house. 🙂

  7. tiennie says:

    Our family loves the Wii!

  8. stitch-dom says:

    I got Alex one for his birthday and I anticipate losing most of July and August to that addiction myself. It may become the dyeing, spinning, knitting and gaming blog.

    Dangerous!

  9. rhoda says:

    lol. we’ve got one here as well! good luck with trying to not get addicted!

  10. Sherry says:

    Oh, you will totally stop knitting!! I know I did when we got ours!! (I am hooked on Zelda)

  11. Rebekah says:

    You lucky buggers you! I so want one of those and I don’t like video games!

  12. KnitXcorE says:

    *green with envy*

Leave a Reply

