Well, what do you think?

I thought that my right sidebar on the blog was way too long, and had stuff all over, so I decided to change my template to have a left sidebar as well. Since I was doing that, I decided to spruce it up a bit, and make it a bit less plain. So…what do you think? Colors ok? I thought it would be nice to have the pictures on top reflect a bit more what I do…and I’ll probably change them occasionally as I knit and spin different things. I also thought I’d alphabetize my blog links…not that I have issues or anything, but it was driving me crazy that they were all over the place.

Hope you like it!

One Response to Well, what do you think?

  1. RA says:

    Hi! I saw on one of your postings that you live in the area of Kraemer’s Yarn Shop. I do too!

Leave a Reply

